

Technology Advisory Committee @ Washington High School, Ridgeway Room February 10, 2016 4:30 – 6:00 PM

Present: Brad Pierce, Brian Runnalls, Caitlyn Zwang, Derrick Pete, Emilie Reynolds, Emily Hunter, Jamie Larson, Lanna Duncan, Linda DiGiorgi, Lindsey Smith, Lynn Cawthra, Michelle Serdenia, Rosita Castellano, Sally Wheeler, Seth Seastrum, Tina Daniels **Absent:** Allen Culp, Bianca Ibarra, Clifford Aziz, Jennifer Burke, LIlie Aziz, Liza Klumpar, Samuel Freeman, Susan Esson

- Welcome
- Small Group Work We broke into our small groups and each group worked on their specific projects.