315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

315 129th St. South Tacoma, WA 98444

 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm

(253) 298-3015

Carolyn Treleven
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
(253) 298-3000 | ctreleven@fpschools.org
 
Dr. Annette Burnett
Director of Teaching and Learning
Data | Assessments | Highly Capable
(253) 298-3062 | aburnett@fpschools.org
 
Dana England
Office Manager
(253) 298-3000 | dengland@fpschools.org

Curriculum Specialists

Adam Williamson
Secondary English Language Arts and Humanities
(253) 298-3065 | awilliamson@fpschools.org
 
Greg Larsen
Secondary Math and Science
(253) 298-3058 | glarsen@fpschools.org
 
Linda DiGiorgi
Elementary Instructional Technology and Science
(253) 298-3059 | ldigiorgi@fpschools.org
 
Lisa Green
Elementary Math
(253) 298-3061 | lgreen@ fpschools.org
 
Suzanne Paul
Elementary English Language Arts
(253) 298-3060 | spaul@fpschools.org

District Mentors

Jennifer Melendez
Grades 3-5
(253) 298-3067 | jmelendez@fpschools.org
 
Michelle Schilter
Grades K-2
(253) 298-3066 | mschilter@fpschools.org
 
Rachel Hight
Grade K-2
(253) 298-3067 | rhight@fpschools.org
 
Tonya Carey
Grades 3-5
(253) 298-3066 | tcarey@fpschools.org