315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

11807 24th Ave ETacoma, WA 98445

 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm

 nutrition@fpschools.org

 (253) 298-4618

 (253) 298-4624

Karen Brown
Nutrition Services Director
(253) 298-4618 | kbrown@fpschools.org
 
Erica Wistrom
Office Manager
(253) 298-4614 | ewistrom@fpschools.org
 
Heather Waite
Office Assistant
(253) 298-4616 | hwaite@fpschools.org
 
Scott Young
Warehouse Coordinator
(253) 298-4618 | syoung@fpschools.org
 
Joe Hill
Support Services Driver
(253) 298-4618 | jhill@fpschools.org