315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

315 129th St. South Tacoma, WA 98444

 Mon-Fri 7:00am-4:00pm

 SpecialEdRR@fpschools.org

 (253) 298-3051                 (253) 298-3048

(253) 298-3017

John Sander
Executive Director of Learning Support Services
All LSS Programs | LSS Staffing | LSS Budgets
 
Carol Miller
Director of Early Learning Center
Early Learning Programs | Child Find Program | ELC Staffing
 
Rachel Dickson
Assistant Director of Learning Support Services
High School Resource | MTSS Implementation | LSS Program Support
 
Chris Money
Office Manager
LSS Purchasing | LSS Staff Payroll 
(253) 298-3048 | cmoney@fpschools.org
 
Jodi Ward
Office Manager
Student Records | Records Requests 
(253) 298-3051 | jward@fpschools.org

Program Specialist

Terry Dosser
Transition Specialist
Phase 1 | Phase 2 | CBL Program
253-298-3025 | tdosser@fpschools.org
 
Juan Gandara
Program Specialist 
STRIDES | Resource Rooms | Out of District Behavior Programs
253-298-3052 | jgandara@fpschools.org
 
Trish Richardson
Program Specialist 
Support Centers | Resource Rooms | State Testing
 
 

Behavior Support Team

Jessica Spearman
Behavior Analyst
Behavior Support | Behavior Screenings | School-wide Behavior Initiatives
 
Jolie Hobden
Behavior Analyst
Behavior Supports | Behavior Screenings 
253-298-3053 | jhobden@fpschools.org
 
Adrienne Bennett
Behavior Tech
Behavior Supports | Behavior Screenings 
253-298-3044 | abennett@fpschools.org