Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

315 129th St. South Tacoma, WA 98444

 (253) 298-3021

(253) 298-3015

PK-12 Office Staff Contact List
James Hester

Deputy Superintendent(253) 298-3021 | jhester@fpschools.org

Erin Wright
PK-12 Executive Manager(253) 298-3021 | ewright@fpschools.org
 
Katie Gillespie
Safety Security and Emergency Management Supervisor(253) 298-3027 | kgillespie@fpschools.org
 
Erica Bravo
Attendance Intervention Specialist(253) 298-3011 | ebravo@fpschools.org
 
Jen Van
Health and Wellness Coordinator

(253) 298-3047 | jvan@fpschools.org

Wendy Malich
Director of Athletics and Activities
(253) 298-3023 | wmalich@fpschools.org
 
Jillian Wilson
District Athletic Office Coordinator
(253) 298-3024 | jwilson@fpschools.org