2013-2014 TAC Committee

2013/2014 Members

School / Department Member
Central Ave Elementary Susan Templin
Christensen Elementary Mike Marsh
Collins Elementary Mel Foster
Elmhurst Elementary Jennifer Bruce
Harvard Elementary Emily Hunter
James Sales Elementary Jill McJury
Midland Elementary Sally Wheeler
Ford Middle School Dietrich Baker
Franklin Pierce High School Jesse Bartlett
GATES High School Rosita Castellano
Washington High School Allen Culp
Learning Support Services Rachelle Marzano
Learning Support Services Jennifer Klassen
Information Technology Liza Klumpar
Information Technology Brad Pierce
Information Technology Brian Runnalls
Information Technology Don Brown
Information Technology Lindsey Smith
Information Technology Zack Sjoden
Teaching and Learning Linda DiGiorgi


Meeting Dates / Notes

Meeting Dates Location Time
December 11, 2013 District Office
Board Room
4:30 - 6:00 PM
January 22, 2014 District Office
Board Room
4:30 - 6:00 PM
February 5, 2014 District Office
Board Room
4:30 - 6:00 PM
March 19, 2014 Franklin Pierce High School
Corrigan Room
4:30 - 6:00 PM
April 16, 2014 District Office 
Rainier Room
4:30 - 6:00 PM



  • Creation of the Technology Advisory Committee (TAC)
  • Learning Wall Tablets