315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

315 129th St. South Tacoma, WA 98445

 (253) 298-3047

(253) 298-3017

Jeanne Hampton
District Student Health Services CoordinatorOversee District Student Health Services IWork with Health Departments for Compliance IPrepare Student Emergency Health Plans(253) 298-3047 | jhampton@fpschools.org
Tiana Price
Special Education Student Health ServicesOversee District SPED Student Health Services IPrepare Student Emergency Health Plans(253) 298-3580 | tprice@fpschools.org

Health Room Staff

Elementary Schools/Early Learning Center

Early Learning Center
Healthroom Hours: 8:00-4:00Mellonda Johnson & Tiana Price(253) 298-4661 or 253-298-3580 | mjohnson@fpschools.org or tprice@fpschools.org
 
Brookdale
Heathroom Hours: 8:30-3:30Jennifer Van
(253) 298-3124 | jvan@fpschools.org
 
Central Avenue
Healthroom Hours: 9:15-4:15Susan Keenan
(253) 298-3224 | skeenan@fpschools.org
 
Christensen
Healthroom Hours: 9:15-4:15Sierra Rambow
(253) 298-3323 | srambow@fpschools.org
 
Collins
Healthroom Hours: 9:15-4:15Marta Esquivel Texocotitla
 
Elmhurst
Healthroom Hours: 9:15-4:00TBD
(253) 298-3523 | XXX@fpschools.org
 
Harvard
Healthroom Hours: 8:30-3:30Cheryl Banta
(253) 298-4123 | cbanta@fpschools.org
 
James Sales
Healthroom Hours: 8:15-3:15Jessica Churchill(253) 298-4223 | jchurchchill@fpschools.org
 
Midland
Healthroom Hours: 8:30-3:30Debbie Stippich
(253) 298-4523 | dstippich@fpschools.org

Secondary Schools

Ford Middle School
Healthroom Hours: 7:15-2:15Jaylene Jones
(253) 298-3624 | jajones@fpschools.org
 
Keithley Middle School
Healthroom Hours: 6:55-1:55Justin Hendrickson(253) 298-4324 | jhendrickson@fpschools.org
 
Franklin Pierce High School
Healthroom Hours: 8:00-3:00Jackie Haynes
(253) 298-3823 | jhaynes@fpschools.org
 
Washington High School
Healthroom Hours: 7:00-2:00Frances Colon(253) 298-4724 | fcolon@fpschools.org