315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

9516 Waller Rd ETacoma, WA 98446

 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:00pm

 (253) 298-3809

(253) 298-4083

Sly Boskovich
Director of College and Career Readiness
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4082 | sboskovich@fpschools.org
 
Kellie Solomon
Office Manager
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-3809 | ksolomon@fpschools.org
 
George Aszklar
CTE Specialist
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4088 | aszklar@fpschools.org

Career and Technical Education Staff

The Farm

Aaron Gibson
Farm Supervising Assistant
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4087 | agibson@fpschools.org
 
Erica Hernandez
Farm Assistant
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4087 | ehernandez@fpschools.org
 
Matt Price
Agriculture Education & Science Teacher
Eco System Design
(253) 298-4087 | mprice@fpschools.org

Keithley Middle School

Kendall Johnson
Business & Marketing Teacher
Microsoft Academy | Computer Science
(253) 298-4439 | kejohnson@fpschools.org
 
Chris Names
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Teacher
Automation & Robotics | Medical Detectives
(253) 298-4316 | bnames@fpschools.org
 
Brendan Stanton
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
Photography | Video Production
(253) 298-4413 | bstanton@fpschools.org

Ford Middle School

Kimberly Ketchum
Business & Marketing Teacher
Digital Arts | Computer Science | Video Production
(253) 298-3771 | kketchum@fpschools.org
 
Dave Larkey
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Teacher
Design & Technology | Tech Science
(253) 298-3735 | dlarkey@fpschools.org
 
Maegan Rathbun
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
Photography
(253) 298-3772 | mrathbun@fpschools.org

Franklin Pierce High School

Tobi Bernth
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
American Sign Language (ASL)
(253) 298-3922 | tbernth@fpschools.org
 
Hannah Brown
Business & Marketing Teacher
Graphic Design | Computer Science | Robotics/Mechatronics
(253) 298-3926 | hbrown@fpschools.org
 
Marcus Disney
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Family Health
(253) 298-3920 | mdisney@fpschools.org
 
Tiffany Disney
Health Science Teacher
Human Body Systems (HBS) | Fitness Specialist | Sports Medicine
(253) 298-3912 | tdisney@fpschools.org
 
Adam Inman
Business & Marketing Teacher
Business Management | Financial Literacy | Digital Design | Yearbook
(253) 298-3907 | ainman@fpschools.org
 
Siri Kaunda
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
Stained Glass
(253) 298-3963 | skaunda@fpschools.org
 
Tess Koning
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Culinary
(253) 298-3942 | tkoning@fpschools.org
 
Jeff Kurbis
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) Teacher
Aerospace Manufacturing | Engineering Design
(253) 298-3895 | jkurbis@fpschools.org
 
Aimee Marubayashi
Health Science Teacher
Biomedical Innovations | Medical Interventions | Principles of Biomedical Science (PBS)
(253) 298-3937 | amarubayashi@fpschools.org
 
Michael McCormick
Agriculture Education & Science Teacher
Global Challenges
(253) 298-3887 | mmccormick@fpschools.org
 
Jesse McNeil
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
Video Editing
(253) 298-3915 | jmcneil@fpschools.org
 
Shelbe Negron
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Early Childhood Education | JAG
(253) 298-3836 | snegron@fpschools.org
 
Tyler Parsons
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Family Health
(253) 298-3951 | tparsons@fpschools.org
 
Kate Pascal
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
Pottery
(253) 298-3961 | kpascal@fpschools.org
 
Elisa Price
College & Career Specialist
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-3934 | eprice@fpschools.org
 
Bryan Zagar
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Teaching Academy
(253) 298-3908 | bzagar@fpschools.org

Washington High School

Chris Caseman
Health Science Teacher
Biomedical Innovations | Human Body Systems (HBS) |Medical Interventions | Principles of Biomedical Science (PBS)
(253) 298-4728 | ccaseman@fpschools.org
 
Derick Coumbs
Business & Marketing Teacher
Business Management | Graphic Design | Financial Literacy | Yearbook
(253) 298-4818 | dcoumbs@fpschools.org
 
Allen Culp
Health Science Teacher
Principles of Biomedical Science (PBS)
(253) 298-4802 | aculp@fpschools.org
 
Joseph Fitzsimmons
Paraeducator
AFJROTC(253) 298-4828 | jfitzsimmons@fpschools.org
 
Jerry Fong
Business & Marketing Teacher
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4841 | jfong@fpschools.org
 
Chad Henry
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
American Sign Language (ASL)
(253) 298-4894 | chenry@fpschools.org
 
Lucas Lundgren
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
AP Studio Art | Ceramics | Screen Printing
(253) 298-4822 | llundgren@fpschools.org
 
Karrie Marton
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Family Health
(253) 298-4805 | kmarton@fpschools.org
 
Sheryl Moore
College & Career Specialist
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4871 | smoore@fpschools.org
 
 
Marnie Patton
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Culinary | Early Childhood Education | Independent Living | Teaching Academy
(253) 298-4875 | mpatton@fpschools.org
 
Matt Price
Agriculture Education & Science Teacher
Eco System Design
(253) 298-4087 | mprice@fpschools.org
 
Brian Riggle
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
AFJROTC
(253) 298-4813 | briggle@fpschools.org
 
Chris Tumbusch
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
Photography | TV Production | Video Editing | Video Production
(253) 298-4808 | ctumbusch@fpschools.org
 
Wane Ward
Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM) eacher
Aerospace Manufacturing | Engineering Design | Robotics/Mechatronics
(253) 298-4727 | wward@fpschools.org

Gates High School

Aaron Aegerter
Skilled & Technical Science Teacher
Video Editing
(253) 298-4061 | aaegerter@fpschools.org
 
Matt Price
Agriculture Education & Science Teacher
Eco System Design
(253) 298-4087 | mprice@fpschools.org
 
Abigail Smith
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4079 | absmith@fpschools.org
 

Career and Career Readiness Staff

Franklin Pierce High School

Elisa Price
College & Career Specialist
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-3934 | eprice@fpschools.org

Washington High School

Sheryl Moore
College & Career Specialist
Responsibility 1 | Responsibility 2 | Responsibility 3
(253) 298-4871 | smoore@fpschools.org