Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

315 129th St. South Tacoma, WA 98444

 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm
 Summer: 7:30am-3pm
 

(253) 298-3016

Verification of Employment Requests: payroll@fpschools.org

James Hester
Executive Director of Human Resources and Business Services
 
Tammy Bigelow
Director of Business Services
Budget | Grants | Risk Management
253-298-3035 | tbigelow@fpschools.org
 
Lisa Rowling
Temporary Business Services Technician 
Accounts Payable | Accounts Receivable | BMO 
253-298-3030 | lrowling@fpschools.org
 
Cathy Young
Payroll Supervisor
Supervisor Payroll | Retirement & Compliance | Administrator Payroll & Benefits
253-298-3032 | cyoung@fpschools.org
 
Kristen Desmond
Classified Payroll Coordinator 
Classified Staff Payroll & Benefits | Classified Substitutes | Supplemental Contracts
253-298-3033 | kdesmond@fpschools.org
 
Rhonda Grissom
Certificated Payroll Coordinator 
Certificated Staff Payroll & Benefits | Certificated Substitutes | Workers' Compensation
253-298-3031 | rgrissom@fpschools.org
 
Michaela Watts
Temporary Benefit Technician
253-298-3086 | mwatts@fpschools.org