Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

315 129th St. South Tacoma, WA 98444

 Mon-Fri 7:30am-4pm
 Summer: 7:30am-3pm
 

(253) 298-3016

Verification of Employment Requests: payroll@fpschools.org

Tammy Bigelow
Director of Business Services
Budget | Grants | Risk Management
253-298-3035 | tbigelow@fpschools.org
 
Lisa Rowling
Business Services Coordinator
Accounts Payable | Accounts Receivable | BMO 
253-298-3030 | lrowling@fpschools.org
 
Traiz Ghattas
Payroll Supervisor
Retirement & Compliance | Administrator Payroll & Benefits
253-298-3032 | tghattas@fpschools.org
 
Rebecca Lemke
Classified Payroll Coordinator 
Classified Staff Payroll & Benefits | Classified Substitutes | Supplemental Contracts
253-298-3033 | rlemke@fpschools.org
 
Niki Vanderford
Certificated Payroll Coordinator 
Certificated Staff Payroll & Benefits | Certificated Substitutes
253-298-3031 | nvanderford@fpschools.org