315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Contact Us

Map Icon Blue

315 129th St. SouthTacoma, WA 98444

 (253) 298-3024

Wendy Malich
District Athletic Director
(253) 298-3023 | wmalich@fpschools.org
 
Jillian Stewart
District Athletic Assistant(253) 298-3024 | jistewart@fpschools.org
 
Justin Luckman
SPYA-Recreation Manager/Facilities Manager(253) 298-3026 | jluckman@fpschools.org

Ford Middle School Athletics

Audra Goodman - Athletic Coordinator
 
Fall Sports
 
Todd Nelson
Boys Soccer
tnelson@fpschools.org
 
Brandon Feist
Cross Country
bfeist@fpschools.org
 
Hank Whitehead
Football
hwhitehead@fpschools.org
Cheryl Pudney
Softball
cpudney@fpschools.org
 
Winter 1 Sports
 
Hank Whitehead 
Girls Basketball
hwhitehead@fpschools.org
 
Brandon Feist
Wrestling
bfeist@fpschools.org
 
Winter 2 Sports
 
Hank Whitehead 
Boys Basketball
hwhitehead@fpschools.org
 
Kyle Wynkoop 
Girls Soccer
kwynkoop@fpschools.org
 
Spring Sports
 
Corey Cosentino
Baseball
ccosentino@fpschools.org
 
Tiffanie Meridth
Boys Track
tmeridth@fpschools.org
 
Kristen Baker
Girls Track
kbaker@fpschools.org
 
Nancy Williams
Volleyball
nwilliams@fpschools.org

Keithley Middle School Athletics

Earle McWright - Athletic Coordinator
 
Fall Sports
 
Andrew Romberg
Boys Soccer
aromberg@fpschools.org
 
Tina Barr
Cross Country
tbarr@fpschools.org
 
TBD
Football
tbd
 
Nicolle Bougard
Softball
nbougard@fpschools.org
 
Winter 1 Sports
 
Nicolle Bougard
Girls Basketball
nbougard@fpschools.org
 
Kyle Foster
Wrestling
kfoster@fpschools.org
 
Winter 2 Sports
 
Anthony Braggs 
Boys Basketball
abraggs@fpschools.org
 
Brendan Stanton 
Girls Soccer
bstanton@fpschools.org
 
Spring Sports
 
Jeff Scott
Baseball
jscott@fpschools.org
 
Joe Seaborn
Boys Track
jseaborn@fpschools.org
 
Robin McCarver
Girls Track
rmccarver@fpschools.org
 
Nicolle Bougard
Volleyball
nbougard@fpschools.org

Franklin Pierce High School Athletics

Ron Hartley - Principal
Jesse McNeil - Athletic Coordinator
253-298-3915

Fall Sports

Fall Sports

Jesse McNeil
Boys & Girls Cross Country
 
Trevor Hanson
Football
 
Steve Andersen
Boys Golf
 
Jeff Melvard
Girls Golf
 
Kyle Wynkoop
Girls Soccer
 
Jason Lucey
Girls Swim & Dive
 
Tyler Parsons
Boys Tennis
 
Tiffany Disney
Volleyball

Accordion

Winter Sports

John Barbee
Boys Basketball
 
Marcus Disney
Girls Basketball
 
Jeff Melvard
Bowling
 
Ruben Cortinas
Boys Wrestling
 
TBH
Girls Wrestling
tbh

Accordion

Spring Sports

Nick Aloisio
Baseball
 
Brandon Henry
Boys Soccer
 
Jennifer Bruce
Softball
 
Tyler Parsons
Girls Tennis
 
Howard Lutton
Boys Track & Field
 
Amy Utecht
Girls Track & Field

Washington High School Athletics

Brent Whitemarsh - Principal
Pam Spitzer - Athletic Coordinator
253-298-4811

Accordion

Fall Sports

Allen Culp
Boys & Girls Cross Country
 
Mike VonRueden
Football
 
Lucas Lundgren
Boys Golf
 
Chris Caseman
Girls Golf
 
Brendan Stanton
Girls Soccer
 
Jason Lucey
Girls Swim & Dive
 
Vinh Nguyen
Boys Tennis
 
Paul Souza
Volleyball

Winter Sports

kmarshall@fpschools.org
Boys Basketball
 
Lisa VonRueden
Girls Basketball
 
Steve Mead
Bowling
 
Jason Wiklund
Boys Wrestling
 
Kylee Bishop
Girls Wrestling

Spring Sports

James Stippich
Baseball
 
Chris Berggren
Boys Soccer
 
Paul Souza
Softball
 
Vinh Nguyen
Girls Tennis
 
Ricardo Ferrell
Boys Track & Field
 
Karrie Marton
Girls Track & Field