FPS Board of Directors

Alex Davis
District #1
Rebecca Gallogly
District #2
Dr. Gil Mendoza
District #3
Mary Sherman
District #4
Cole Roberts
District #5

The Franklin Pierce School Board, consists of five directors, elected by residents to govern the school district. They are responsible for establishing school policies according to the laws of the federal and state government, the State Board of Education, and the State Superintendent of Public Instruction.

FPS board with NCBTs