315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Calendar

Franklin Pierce Schools Academic Calendars

 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

2019-2020 Early Learning Center Calendar

Franklin Pierce Schools Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Board Work Session
-
JMAC Boardroom 315 129th St S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Board Meeting
-
JMAC Boardroom 315 129th St S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28