315 129th Street South, Tacoma, WA 98444 | (253) 298-3000

Calendar

Franklin Pierce Schools Academic Calendars

 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

2019-2020 Early Learning Center Calendar

Franklin Pierce Schools Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Board Work Session
-
JMAC Boardroom 315 129th St S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Board Meeting
-
JMAC Boardroom 315 129th St S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
-
JMAC Boardroom 315 129th St S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
-
JMAC Boardroom 315 129th St S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2