Teaching and Learning Team


Carolyn Treleven  Executive Director
   ctreleven@fpschools.org
 (253) 298-3006
         
Annette Burnett
Assistant Director
Data, Assessment and Highly Capable
  aburnett@fpschools.org
 (253) 298-3062
         
Linda DiGiorgi Curriculum Specialist  Elementary Instructional  Technology and Science
 ldigiorgi@fpschools.org
 (253) 298-3059
         
 Lisa Green  Curriculum Specialist
Elementary Math  lgreen@fpschools.org  (253) 298-3061
         
Greg Larsen
Curriculum Specialist
Secondary Math & Science
 glarsen@fpschools.org
 (253) 298-3058
         
Suzanne Paul
Curriculum Specialist
 Elementary English Language Arts
 spaul@fpschools.org
 (253) 298-3060
         
Adam Williamson Curriculum Specialist Secondary English Language Arts and Humanities
 awilliamson@fpschools.org
  (253) 298-3065
         
Tonya Carey
District Mentors

Central Ave.
Christensen
James Sales
Harvard
Grades 3-5
tcarey@fpschools.org
(253) 298-3066
Michelle Schilter
Grades K-2 mschilter@fpschools.org  (253) 298-3066
         
TBD
District Mentors

Brookdale
Elmhurst
Collins
Midland

Grades 3-5 TBD  (253) 298-3067
Rachel Hight Grades K-2 rhight@fpschools.org  (253) 298-3067
         
Dana England Office Manager  Professional Development
dengland@fpschools.org  (253) 298-3064